Art Pieces Swap: Clean & simple

My first time participating in a swap! Here are the ATCs I received – aren’t they all gorgeous?

 PICT3105

 

And here are the ones I entered:

 PICT3064

PICT3062

Stamps: A muse art stamps; Paper: Manufacturer unknown

I tend to drift to the clean&simple look anyway and find it harder to do the more „fussy“, more decorated looks. Frills, Laces, Flowers, charms – sooo not me. I have changed a bit with the different challenges I entered, but I am still more comfortable with the more-is-less look. So, this Art Pieces swap had my name stamped all over it (excuse the poor pun). I am proud and happy to have now participated in my first swap. BIG THANKS to all who took part – for those of you whose cards I received, I will visit your blogs over the next few weeks. I don’t want to promise too much (I promised I would have the pic up by Tuesday and by now it is Saturday…), but I WILL come around to hopping over!

***

„Zu Ehren“ des internationalen Swaps habe ich diesmal nur in Englisch gebloggt!   *zwinker*

Kommentar verfassen

