Art Pieces Challenge #27 – Vintage

Another last minute entry… I was so busy with the card for the Whiff of Joy challenge on Sunday, I only managed to finish the vintage ATCs for the Art Pieces challenge this evening. The one with the cute little girl, Willow, goes together with the WOJ-challenge card. The other one was a bit of an experiment but I liked how it turned out! I love these romantic silhouette stamps. I had them for quite a while but didn’t really use them. Somehow, over the last weeks, I have used them very often! Do you experience this as well? You have some stamps you like, but don’t use and then – just like that – you use them over and over again?!

PICT3118

Stempel: Whiff of Joy, Rolf Weichsel; Hintergrundpapier: LaBlanche

Schon wieder auf die letzte Minute… Ich war am Sonntag so beschäftigt mit der Karte für die Whiff of Joy Herausforderung, dass ich die „Vintage“ ATCs für Art Pieces erst heute abend fertig bekommen habe. Die mit der süßen Kleinen – Willow – passt zur Karte für die WOJ-Herausforderung. Die andere war ein kleines Experiment,gefällt mir aber ganz gut.Ich liebe diese romantischen Scherenschnitt-Stempel. Ich hatte sie schon eine ganze Weile, ohne sie zu benutzen. Irgendwie habe ich sie dann in den letzten Wochen ständig gebraucht! Geht Euch das auch so? Ihr habt Stempel, die Ihr mögt, aber nie benutzt und dann auf einmal benutzt Ihr sie ständig?!

2 Kommentare zu “Art Pieces Challenge #27 – Vintage

Kommentar verfassen

