Art Pieces weekly #30 – My favourite movie / My favourite TV-series

At least I finished ONE of the current Art pieces challenges within the two weeks given. I thought long and hard about my favourite movie – there are some I can see time and time again… In the end, I picked one I love because it is so much FUN to watch and you can really see the actors having fun making the film. Of course, digging through my scraps I also found scraps for Topkapi (another FUN film, and full of suspense) and, of course, for Three hazelnuts for Cinderella (a Czech/GDR coproduction of the 70ies, I think) and THE most romatic film. EVER. As I was running out of time, I choose POTC as I had a) scraps, b) a stamped tall ship-image and c) great wraping paper to go with it…

Here my double feature – „Savvy?“

 AP_PICT3176

Stamp: unknown; background: wraping paper; images: several (tv-) magazines

Wenigstens habe ich EINE Art Pieces Herausforderung in den 2 Wochen geschafft. Ich habe lange nachgedacht, was denn mein absoluter Lieblingsfilm ist – es gibt einige, die ich wieder und wieder sehen kann… Ich habe mich schließlich für einen Film entschieden, der einfach nur SPASS macht und bei dem man sieht, dass die Schauspieler genausoviel Spass beim Drehen hatten. Beim Durchsuchen meiner Schnipsel-Sammlung habe ich noch Schnipsel für Topkapi gefunden (noch ein Film, der Spaß macht und dazu super spannend ist) und, natürlich, für 3 Nüsse für Aschenputtel, der romantischste Film ALLER ZEITEN. Da die Zeit knapp wurde, habe ich mich für die Piraten der Karibik entschieden, weil ich a) Schnipsel dazu hatte, b) einen bereits gestempelten Großsegler und c) klasse „dramatisches“ Geschenkpapier für den Hintergrund…

2 Kommentare zu “Art Pieces weekly #30 – My favourite movie / My favourite TV-series

Kommentar verfassen

