Card patterns sketch #68

With my freshly cut masterboard for square cards, I was looking for suitable card sketches to boost my creativity… I decided to take up the challenge #68 from Card patterns and andapted it for my square card:

I didn’t use an oval, because I wanted to use one of the precut pieces and none were big enough for cutting an oval.

The border and flourish are from Sizzix/ Tim Holtz, the ribbon from LaBlanche, the Flowers from a 1-Euro-store and the bling from Zeeman. The stamps are from Unicorn, A Muse and some unknown manufacturers.

Mit meinen frisch ausgeschnittenen Teilen für ein quadratisches „Make 10“ habe ich nach Layout-Ideen gesucht. Ich habe mich unter anderem für die Herausforderung No. 68 vor Card patterns entschieden, den Sketch aber für meine quadratische Karte angepasst. Ich konnte auch kein Oval nehmen, weil ich ein Stück meines Hintergrundes verwenden wollte und da hatte ich keines, das gross genug gewesen wäre, um ein Oval auszustanzen.

Die gestanzten Bordüren und der Schnörkel ist von Sizzix/ Tim Holtz, das Band von LaBlanche, die Blumen aus dem 1-Euro-Laden und die Glitzersteine von Zeeman. Die Stempel sind von Unicorn, A Muse und mir unbekannten Herstellern.

2 Kommentare zu “Card patterns sketch #68

Kommentar verfassen

