Mojo Monday #142

My first time at Mojo Monday! As I said earlier, I needed some ideas for my „Make 10 square cards“. I liked the current challenge at Mojo Monday and as I really needed to get my mojo going anyway… Here my take on the challenge:

The glitter is some fancy nail-polish a stamping friend brought to one of our get-togethers to use as an accent on cards. It is a lot less glittery in real life!

The butterfly stamp is from Craft Stamper magazine, the ribbon from LaBlanche and the scrollwork from Sizzix/ Tim Holtz. Images stamped on the masterboard used are from Unicorn, A Muse and some manufacturers unknown to me.

Mein erstes Mal bei Mojo Monday! Wie ich in einem früheren Beitrag geschrieben habe, brauchte ich Ideen für mein „Make 10 zum Quadrat“. Die Herausforderung bei Mojo Monday hat mir gefallen und so habe ich den Sketch verwendet.

Der Glitter ist ein schriller Nagellack, den eine Stempelfreundin mal mit zu einem unserer Bastel-Nachmittage gebracht hat. In der Realität glitzert es nicht ganz so arg!

Der Schmetterling ist von Craft Stamper, das Bändchen von LaBlanche und die Ausstanzung von Sizzix/ Tim Holtz. Auf meinem Hintergrund.Blatt verwendete Motive sind von Unicorn, A Muse und ein paar mir unbekannten Herstellern.

Kommentar verfassen

