Jultomte-Schokolade

I wanted some small gifts to say „Thank you for your help and support during the year“ to the colleagues that work in development and support for the software our team uses. Giving these small tokes of appreciation has become a tradition by now. Even if I took it easy this year, it was still a personal effort and gesture and my colleagues enjoy the thought and the spirit of the little gifts.

The gift itself is some christmas-flavoured chocolate. I added a band of sturdy wrapping paper and on top of that came a Jultomte from Gummiapan. I love these fellows! So fun and cute, and not girly at all. And they are fast to colour, another definite plus!

Thanks to some further kindness shown by my colleagues, they are hand-delivered to Raunheim and Cologne and only the presents for the guys from Hamburg had to go into the company mail. Hope they make it to Hamburg before everybody goes on holiday!

IMG_8498

Ich brauchte wieder kleine Gescheke, um mich bei den Kollegen zu bedanken, die uns das Ganze Jahr in Sachen Software Entwicklung und Support zur Seite stehen. Das Verschenken dieser kleinen Anerkennung ist mir eine lieb gewordene Tradition. Ich habe es mir dieses Jahr recht einfach gemacht, aber es ist eben doch etwas Persönliches und die Kollegen freuen sich über die Geste.

Das Schenki selbst ist Weihnachts-Schokolade mit einer Banderole aus kräftigem Geschenkpapier. Oben drauf kam jeweils ein Jultomte von Gummiapan. Ich liebe die Kerle! Sie sind so schön knuddelig. Außerdem sind sie schnell koloriert, das war dieses Jahr ein echtes Plus!

Dank hilfsbereiter Kollegen sind die Tomte-Schoggis nun per Boten unterwegs nach Raunheim und Köln. Nur die Schenkis für die Hamburger Jungs mußten in die Hauspost. Ich hoffe, sie kommen noch an, bevor alle in Urlaub gehen!

Kommentar verfassen

